Uncategorized

My Definition of Success

The definition of success in my life is to be a loving, kind and compassionate person throughout my whole life. I want to follow the example of the ultimate figure of success; Jesus Christ. I  want Him to be my guide in everything I think and do.

I want to succeed in this area by reaching out to people, loving them and teaching them about the loving example of Christ. I want my life to display His goodness in all areas of my life and all around me. We need more love in this world. Everywhere we go and look there is selfishness. There are great examples of selflessness as well, but overall the world needs help in the area of love.

I would love to reach out especially to the people in need, and those who feel left out and alone. I know that I can’t succeed by myself. God will help me through it all; and with His guidance;  I know that I can succeed. 🙂

 

One thought on “My Definition of Success

  1. Nice definition! I’m excited to watch you live a life of success!

    On Thursday, September 29, 2016, Believe In Yourself (cause faith can move mountains!) wrote:

    > httpfaithlikeamustardseed posted: “The definition of success in my life is > to be a loving, kind and compassionate person throughout my whole life. I > want to follow the example of the ultimate figure of success; Jesus Christ. > I want Him to be my guide in everything I think and do. I want ” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

