Uncategorized

My Academic Goals For This Year

To help me keep track of my goals, I am posting them on my blog. My Academic goals for this next year is as follows:

  1. Finish my Sophomore year of high school.
  2. Start my junior year of high school
  3. Get good grades in all of my classes.
  4. Take a pre SAT test
  5. Then take the SAT
  6. Figure out where to go to college/when/if
  7. Get all of my 90 hours of required PE
  8. Over the summer get all of my required Life Skills credits
  9. Learn ASL (American Sign Language)

My academic goals for the next three years are as follows:

  1. Finish all of high school
  2. Get good grades
  3. Take the SAT test a few times
  4. Earn my collage scholarship
  5. Get the required 180 hours of PE
  6. Possibly start college

These are my academic goals for the next year to three years. Who knows, they may change; but I tried to make them as general as possible in case something changes. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

