Alaskan Family Adventures · Uncategorized

The Liebester Award

Hey guys! I was nominated for the Liebester Award today and I was really surprised. I never ever get nominated for anything, so I was super excited today! Anyway here are the rules:

1. Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them.

2. Make a blog post outlining eleven facts about you.

3. Answer the eleven questions from the blog that nominated you.

4. Write eleven questions for the people you will nominate.

5. Nominate 5 to 11 bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

Thank you so much Answersinessays for nominating me for the Liebester Award, I love this type of thing!

Now I have to post eleven long and boring facts about myself! 😜

1. I live in Alaska.

2. Our house is completely heated by a wood stove during the winter!

3. I love to cook, and want to go to culinary school when I graduate.

4. I am not really into makeup, but I love to do hair. 😊

5. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to read!! It is the best thing ever……..

6.  I actually do enjoy school, and (this may seem crazy) I love to study and take tests.

7. I like to sing, but I am not very good at it.

8.  I am definitely not very social, I enjoy staying home a lot

9.  I love strategy or thinking games; like charades…….

10.  My Birthday is in the month of January and I love to start the year with a new age.

11. I enjoy organizing things…….after I make a mess of them. 😉

Here are the eleven questions that I have to answer:

1. What is your favorite sport? Answer: Definitely  Baseball!

2.  What is your favorite show/movie? Answer: My favorite show is I Love Lucy, and my favorite movie is Hunger Games!

3.  If you could travel back in time would you go back in time or in the future? Answer: Back in time! I would go to all my favorite parts in history and time travel for school. 😊

4. If you could become someone from a movie who would it be? Answer: I would be Katniss Everdeen from the Hunger Games. I want to love my family like she does, and be as brave and courageous as her.

5.  If you were proficient in one skill what would it be? Answer: I would be a great cook/baker.

6.  If you started a business, what would your business offer? Answer: I would open a bakery and serve coffee, pastries and baked goods.

7.  What do you think you are best at in school? Answer: Either Geography or Literature/English.

8.  Who do you prefer; Cap. America or Iron Man? Answer: CAPTAIN AMERICA!!!

9.  Do you have a hobby? If so, what is it? Answer: Does reading count??

10. What is your favorite book? Answer: Hunger Games. (Yes, I am obsessed! 😬)

11.  Have you ever been public schooled? If so, how would you compare it to being homeschooled? Answer: I have never been public schooled, but I would like to see what  it is like.

Now, here are my eleven questions for those I will nominate! 😊

1. Do you enjoy school?

2. What do you do on the weekend?

3. Favorite music genre?

4. What emotion do you feel most often on a day to day basis?

5. Which is better; Marvel or DC?

6.  What are your comfort foods?

7. Do you like animals? If so what kind would it be?

8.  Would you rather be really warm, or really hot?

9. Have you eaten any bugs? Which ones?

10. Favorite YouTube stars?

11. Why are you homeschooled?

 

My nominees for the Liebester Award are:

Tardis Blue

Rebecca

Baroque Myriam

Eschoolbloging

1323natha

Justice

4 thoughts on “The Liebester Award

Leave a Reply

